A friend of mine has it and i started thinking that if I had ADHD and knew about it everytime ide get off task i would automatically think "this is my adhd i need to go back to what i was doing before" Why is it so hard for ADHD people to not correct themselves considering they KNOW whats going on.
No comments:
Post a Comment